Dyersville Area Chamber names giveaway winners

The first week winners from the Dyersville Area Chamber of Commerce’s annual Christmas Giveaway promotion are: Ed Merges, Sherrill, Tauke Motors; Joann Kruse, Petersburg, Dyersville Commercial; Randy Mormann, Petersburg, Quick ‘N Handi; Julie Steger, Colesburg, Randy’s Neighborhood Market; Becky Norton, Farley, J&R Fashions; Kathy Wessels, Earlville, Fidelity Bank & Trust; Janelle Tucker, Dyersville, Chad’s Pizza; LuAnn Pins, Dyersville, The Palace Saloon; Sarah Thuman, Earlville, Flammang Jewelery; Kristina Johnson, Guttenberg, Textile Brewery; Scot Kurimski, Epworth, Casey’s General Store; and Gayle Wilhelm, Dyersville, The Never Know Shoppe.