Edgewood-Colesburg Schools: two-hour delay

Maquoketa Valley Schools: two-hour delay

Western Dubuque Schools: two-hour delay

City of Cascade:  snow emergency  until 6 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 6. 

City of Delhi:  snow emergency 

City of Dyersville:  snow emergency until 8 a.m. Wednesday, Jan. 7. (No parking is allowed upon any public street or alley during the snow emergency. Parking will be allowed in city-owned parking lots.)

City of Earlville:  snow emergency through Wednesday

City of Peosta:  snow emergency through 6 p.m. Tuesday