Contact Us

Dyersville Commercial

223 First Avenue East

P.O. Box 350

Dyersville, IA 52040

Phone: (563) 875-7131

Fax: (563) 875-2279

 


 

Managing Editor

Beth Lutgen:  blutgen@wcinet.com

Advertising Sales Manager

Denise Brady: dbrady@wcinet.com

Photo Reprints

Beth Lutgen: blutgen@wcinet.com

Archives

Beth Lutgen: blutgen@wcinet.com

Announcements/Events

Robyn Fry: dctype@wcinet.com

Classified Advertising

Linda Vorwald: lvorwald@wcinet.com

Retail Advertising

Penny Goebel: penny.goebel@wcinet.com

Jason Norton: jason.norton@wcinet.com

Tiffany Lott: tlott@wcinet.com

LeeAnn Leytem: cascadesales@wcinet.com

Subscriptions

Linda Vorwald: dccirculation@wcinet.com