The coaches of the WaMaC recently honored four members of the Beckman boys’ basketball team on the all-conference squad. Mason White was named to the first team. Jack Gehling and Padraig Gallagher were second-team honorees, while both Jacob Hermsen and Logan Goedken were honorable mention. The complete WaMaC East team follows.

First team: Brayson Laube, Marion; Keaton Kutcher and Jayden Meeker, Mount Vernon; David Bluder, Solon; Kyle Kelley, West Delaware; White, Beckman; Caiden Atienza, Maquoketa.

Second team: Gehling and Gallagher Beckman; Gage Franck, Marion; Collin Swantz, Mount Vernon; Ben Cusick and Kinnick Pusteoska, Solon; Blake DeMoss, West Delaware.

WaMaC Recognition: Hermsen and Goedken, Beckman; Brady Digmann and Connor Becker, Maquoketa; Cael Hodges and Garret Wagner, Marion; Carson Shive and Will Noonan, Solon; Logan Woellert and Eric Salow, West Delaware.

Player of the Year: Keaton Kutcher, Mount Vernon.