Five members of the Beckman volleyball team were named to the East Division all-conference team for the WaMaC. Jada Wills, a senior, earned distinction on the first team. Paige McDermott, a senior, and Kiersten Schmitt, a sophomore, grabbed second-team honors. Senior Ashley Engelken and sophomore Olivia Hogan received WaMaC recognition. The complete team follows.

East Division Player of the Year: Macey Kleitsch, West Delaware.

First team: Kleitsch, Ella Koloc and Allison Collier, West Delaware; Wills, Beckman; Delaney Rice, Marion; Jorie Randall and Lauren Schrock, Mount Vernon; and Nell Sybesma, Maquoketa.

Second team: Kinley Kolbet and Ava Hauser, West Delaware; Summer Brand, Mount Vernon; Katie Yi, Solon; McDermott and Schmitt, Beckman; Trinity Zika and Kayba Laube, Marion.

WaMaC recognition: Hogan and Engelken, Beckman; Alyssa Eden and Talbot Kinney, Central DeWitt; Tenley Cavanagh and Addie Bowman, Maquoketa; Elise Mehaffy and Ella VanWeelden, Marion; Camryn Ellyson and Natalie Welch, Mount Vernon; Jane Willms and Delaney Bombei, Solon; Heather Heims and Carlee Smith, West Delaware.