Beckman was well-represented on the WaMaC Conference’s East Girls’ Basketball team. Kennedy Arens and Lauren Osterhaus grabbed first-team recognition. Lil McDermott was second team. Keeley Schmitt and Jenna Lansing were honorable mention.

First team: Arens and Osterhaus, Beckman; Ella Van Weelden and Sadie Struchen, Marion; Callie Levin and Kaia Holtkamp, Solon; Tenley Cavanagh, Maquoketa.

Second team: Ella Koloc, West Delaware; Mackinley Levin and Elly Holubar, Solon; CJ Yeager, Maquoketa; McDermott, Beckman; Madison Prier and Ella Bockenstedt, Marion.

WaMaC recognition: Schmitt and Lansing, Beckman; Madi Lemke and Addie Bowman, Maquoketa; Regan Rice and Molly Dunne, Marion; Liz Dougherty and Kameron Brand, Mount Vernon; Hillary Wilson and Ava Stebral, Solon; Kayla Felton and Claire Ridenour, West Delaware.