Beckman's Evan Wulfekuhle works for a first-round fall over Aaron McAlister, of Coon Rapids-Bayard, at the 2020 Iowa State Wrestling Tournament in Des Moines, Feb. 20.

Class 1A First Round 

182  No. 3 Evan Wulfekuhle, (Beckman Catholic - Dyersville) 35-3 won by fall over Aaron McAlister (Coon Rapids-Bayard) 24-10 (Fall 0:54)

Class 1A Quarterfinals — Friday, Feb. 21, 2:30 p.m.

182 — No. 3 Evan Wulfekuhle, Beckman, vs. No. 1 Thomas Even, Don Bosco